Anglais The Windsingers Series: The Complete 4-Book Collection (The Ki and Van

À propos

The complete WINDSINGERS SERIES by international bestselling author Megan Lindholm (who also writes as Robin Hobb).
Harpies don't give up of blood debts. Neither do the men who serve them. A life must be given in return.
Devastated by the slaughter of her family and haunted by memories of her own violent revenge, Ki rejects the comfort of her husband's gypsy people and wants only to wander in solitude as an outcast.
Across mountains sheathed with ice, through the treacherous shadow of the impassable Sisters, Ki finds herself running for her life, pursued by frenzied Harpies sworn to vengeance; and by one stubborn, dark-haired man who seems intent on being part of her future.

  • EAN


  • Disponibilité


  • Nombre de pages

    1 504 Pages

  • Distributeur


  • Diffuseur


  • Entrepôt


  • Support principal

    ebook (ePub)