Anglais The Endless King (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 3)

À propos

The final book in the award-winning Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant.'You have no idea what real war is . . . but I'm afraid you're going to find out.'There's nothing like an apocalypse to kick off the school year.Denizen Hardwick has travelled to Daybreak, the ancestral home of the Order of the Borrowed Dark, to continue his training as a knight. But lessons have barely begun before an unexpected arrival appears with news that throws the fortress into uproar.The Endless King has fallen, his dark realm rising in a brutal civil war. When the conflict strikes closer to home, Denizen and his friends face their greatest challenge yet. For if Daybreak falls, so does the world . . .'Action-packed, atmospheric and powerfully imagined' - Sunday Times

  • EAN

    9780141359366

  • Disponibilité

    Disponible

  • Nombre de pages

    384 Pages

  • Distributeur

    ePagine

  • Diffuseur

    Olf

  • Entrepôt

    OLF

  • Support principal

    ebook (ePub)

empty