À propos

Hes the campus golden boy. Shes picking up the pieces of her broken past. But in Cecy Robsons scorching novel of second chances--perfect for readers of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn--their differences only make their connection more explosive.
Every memory Lety Tres Santos has from her childhood comes with a scar--some emotional, some physical. Her father is an abusive drug addict, and her mother enables his destructive behavior. College offers Lety a fresh start . . . until her father finds a way to ruin that, too. Now, after losing her scholarship to kick off junior year, Lety must somehow stay in school, pay tuition, and turn a deaf ear to the whispers that follow her. And she intends to do it all without Brody Quaids help.
Brody is a lacrosse star, a 4.0 student--and as a freshman, he fell hard for the beautiful and spirited Lety. But their relationship crashed and burned because he couldnt break through the walls shes put up around her heart. With Lety hurting more than ever, Brody strives to win her back and make her believe in real love and true partnership. That will mean opening up secrets locked away in his own past--and trusting someone more than hes ever dared.
Lety knows how painful it can be to depend on the wrong man. She also knows how much Brody wants to do this the right way. But it takes more than sizzling desire to move on and build a future together.
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

  • EAN

    9780553393712

  • Disponibilité

    Disponible

  • Nombre de pages

    252 Pages

  • Distributeur

    ePagine

  • Diffuseur

    Olf

  • Entrepôt

    OLF

  • Support principal

    ebook (ePub)

empty