À propos

She bears the scars of the past. He blames himself for things he cant control. Their defenses are up, but in Cecy Robsons latest Shattered Past novel--perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn--true love lands a knockout punch.
Sofia Tres Santos remembers a time before her life went sour, before her innocence was ripped away, before she began punishing herself with risky behaviors and unworthy men. Now, at twenty, she just hopes shes ready to rebuild some of what she lost. One way or another, it always comes back to her childhood friend and longtime crush, Killian OBrien.
As strong as Killian is, Sofia has always been his one weakness. He knows Sofia has suffered and wants to ensure shes never hurt again--not like before, and definitely not under his watch. When Sofia agrees to work at his mixed martial arts gym, Killian seizes the opportunity to help and protect the sweet girl hes always cared for. And yet, as he trains Sofia to defend herself using his hard-hitting MMA techniques, hes drawn to the vulnerable beauty in ways he never expected.
As Sofia grows stronger, she also grows brave enough to open herself up to love. And along the way, she challenges everything Killian believes to be true, showing him that no matter how much he dominates in the ring, the real battle is fought in the heart.
Advance praise for Once Pure The sexual tension between Sofia and Killian is super steamy; the passion builds with every page.--RT Book Reviews Sexy and heartbreaking, Once Pure is an excellent, emotional read.--New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy Intense and powerfully emotional, Cecy Robsons Once Pure grabs hold of your heart from the first page and doesnt let go until the last.--USA Today bestselling author Mira Lyn Kelly Praise for the Shattered Past series Brody made it his mission to be Letys rock. . . . Cecy Robson created a perfect book boyfriend in Brody Quaid, and many will enjoy his patience, sexiness, and unconditional love for Lety.--Heroes and Heartbreakers, on Once Loved With its skillfully developed characters and scorching sexual tension, Once Loved is a gorgeous second-chance love story you wont want to put down.--USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne Once Perfect is exactly that: perfect for fans of sweetly sexy New Adult with a to-die-for protective hero.--New York Times bestselling author Marquita Valentine Sweet and sexy, a perfect combination . . . Cecy Robson delivers pure reading bliss.--USA Today bestselling author Sawyer Bennett, on Once Perfect Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

  • EAN

    9780553393729

  • Disponibilité

    Disponible

  • Nombre de pages

    270 Pages

  • Distributeur

    ePagine

  • Diffuseur

    Olf

  • Entrepôt

    OLF

  • Support principal

    ebook (ePub)

empty