Anglais Alarums

À propos

All signs point to foul play... Alarums is a haunting novel from the master of horror, Richard Laymon. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Joe Hill. Melanie Conway knows something is wrong when she starts having visions again. Her boyfriend, Bodie, wants to help but they are too late. Her father has been in a hit and run accident. Melanie's sister, Penelope, is having problems of her own. She keeps receiving strange calls. Bodie is drawn into the mystery and gets more than he bargained for... What readers are saying about Alarums: 'Brilliant! Everything you would expect from the master of horror''Another masterpiece by Mr Laymon''Five stars'

  • EAN

    9780755391646

  • Disponibilité

    Disponible

  • Nombre de pages

    205 Pages

  • Distributeur

    ePagine

  • Diffuseur

    Olf

  • Entrepôt

    OLF

  • Support principal

    ebook (ePub)

empty