Votre compte

A Fireside Dream


Amelia Grey has a dream: toasting chestnuts by the fire with her husband Jack in their very own cosy cottage.

Their real life is another world - a cramped one-bedroom flat in Hackney. But when life takes a surprising turn, removal vans are soon heading to the Kent countryside.

They soon realise the cottage makeover is a far bigger project than they'd anticipated, and as Amelia begins to strip back the wallpaper and fittings she discovers much more than she anticipated: a hidden secret. As Amelia's ideas about love and family change, will her fireside dream finally come true?

Curl up this Christmas with this absolutely gorgeous wintry tale, perfect for fans of Heidi Swain, Erin Green and Debbie Johnson

[Note: this ebook was previously published as Amelia Grey's Fireside Dream]

3,99 €
?

Ebook protégé

L’éditeur de ce livre a choisi de protéger ce fichier avec la technologie Adobe DRM.

Pour lire ce livre ou le charger sur votre support de lecture, un logiciel propriétaire est nécessaire. En savoir plus.

Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Vous aimerez aussi

Fiche détaillée de “A Fireside Dream”

Fiche technique

  • Auteur : Abby Clements
  • Éditeur : Quercus
  • Date de parution : 02/07/19
  • EAN : 9781782064312
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 384
  • Protection : Contenu protégé

Résumé

Amelia Grey has a dream: toasting chestnuts by the fire with her husband Jack in their very own cosy cottage.

Their real life is another world - a cramped one-bedroom flat in Hackney. But when life takes a surprising turn, removal vans are soon heading to the Kent countryside.

They soon realise the cottage makeover is a far bigger project than they'd anticipated, and as Amelia begins to strip back the wallpaper and fittings she discovers much more than she anticipated: a hidden secret. As Amelia's ideas about love and family change, will her fireside dream finally come true?

Curl up this Christmas with this absolutely gorgeous wintry tale, perfect for fans of Heidi Swain, Erin Green and Debbie Johnson

[Note: this ebook was previously published as Amelia Grey's Fireside Dream]

Biographie d’Abby Clements

Abby Clements worked in book publishing before writing this, her first novel. Her Christmas baking skills are upper-intermediate. Her countryside-survival skills are basic to none. She lives with her boyfriend in North London.

Avis des internautes


Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire