Votre compte

Blame


A breathtaking psychological thriller about one girl's search for justice, perfect for fans of JP Delaney's The Girl Before and Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend.

IF YOU WERE INNOCENT, YOU'D REMEMBER . . . WOULDN'T YOU?

'This story is in the hands of a true thriller master. And the payoff is glorious'
Daily Mail

The crash that killed him

Two years ago, Jane Norton crashed her car on a lonely road, killing her friend David and leaving her with amnesia. At first, everyone was sympathetic. Then they found Jane's note: I wish we were dead together.

A girl to blame

From that day the town turned against her. But even now Jane is filled with questions: why were they on that road? Why was she with David? Did she really want to die?

The secrets she should forget

Most of all, she must find out who has just written her an anonymous message . . .

I know what really happened. I know what you don't remember.

A gripping and emotional psychological thriller, perfect for fans of JP Delaney, Michelle Frances, TM Logan, Rachel Abbott, Patricia Gibney and Paula Hawkins.

Praise for Jeff Abbott

'An instant classic'
Lee Child

'One of the best thriller writers of our time'
Harlan Coben

'Jeff Abbott has put together a hell of a page turner'
Michael Connelly

Jeff Abbott is a master storyteller. Blame is a great introduction to his talents for the first-time Abbott reader. Rest assured that when you finish his latest, you'll be hooked.
Mystery People

'Impossible to put down. A one-sit read that'll have readers up way past their bedtimes, Blame is Jeff Abbott's best novel so far'
The Real Book Spy blog

4,49 €
?

Ebook protégé

L’éditeur de ce livre a choisi de protéger ce fichier avec la technologie Adobe DRM.

Pour lire ce livre ou le charger sur votre support de lecture, un logiciel propriétaire est nécessaire. En savoir plus.

Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Vous aimerez aussi

Fiche détaillée de “Blame”

Fiche technique

  • Auteur : Jeff Abbott
  • Éditeur : Sphere
  • Date de parution : 01/10/19
  • EAN : 9780751557329
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 384
  • Protection : Contenu protégé

Résumé

A breathtaking psychological thriller about one girl's search for justice, perfect for fans of JP Delaney's The Girl Before and Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend.

IF YOU WERE INNOCENT, YOU'D REMEMBER . . . WOULDN'T YOU?

'This story is in the hands of a true thriller master. And the payoff is glorious'
Daily Mail

The crash that killed him

Two years ago, Jane Norton crashed her car on a lonely road, killing her friend David and leaving her with amnesia. At first, everyone was sympathetic. Then they found Jane's note: I wish we were dead together.

A girl to blame

From that day the town turned against her. But even now Jane is filled with questions: why were they on that road? Why was she with David? Did she really want to die?

The secrets she should forget

Most of all, she must find out who has just written her an anonymous message . . .

I know what really happened. I know what you don't remember.

A gripping and emotional psychological thriller, perfect for fans of JP Delaney, Michelle Frances, TM Logan, Rachel Abbott, Patricia Gibney and Paula Hawkins.

Praise for Jeff Abbott

'An instant classic'
Lee Child

'One of the best thriller writers of our time'
Harlan Coben

'Jeff Abbott has put together a hell of a page turner'
Michael Connelly

Jeff Abbott is a master storyteller. Blame is a great introduction to his talents for the first-time Abbott reader. Rest assured that when you finish his latest, you'll be hooked.
Mystery People

'Impossible to put down. A one-sit read that'll have readers up way past their bedtimes, Blame is Jeff Abbott's best novel so far'
The Real Book Spy blog

Biographie de Jeff Abbott

Jeff Abbott is a New York Times and Sunday Times bestselling author whose books have been published in more than twenty languages. He has been nominated for numerous awards, including three times for the Edgar Award, and has won an International Thriller Writers Award, an Agatha Award and a Macavity Award. He lives in Austin with his family.

Avis des internautes


Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire