Votre compte

Christmas 2011 Trio A


Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' – Candis "Christmas 2011 TRIO A" brings you 3 glittering anthologies packed with festive tales from your favourite authors. Including classic re-issued stories from authors such as Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Kate Hewitt, this trio brings you festive tales from the Regency period, to modern day royal Christmas romances.
23,00 €
?

Ebook protégé

L’éditeur de ce livre a choisi de protéger ce fichier avec la technologie Adobe DRM.

Pour lire ce livre ou le charger sur votre support de lecture, un logiciel propriétaire est nécessaire. En savoir plus.

Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Vous aimerez aussi

Fiche détaillée de “Christmas 2011 Trio A”

Fiche technique

Résumé

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' – Candis "Christmas 2011 TRIO A" brings you 3 glittering anthologies packed with festive tales from your favourite authors. Including classic re-issued stories from authors such as Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Kate Hewitt, this trio brings you festive tales from the Regency period, to modern day royal Christmas romances.

Biographie de Debbie Macomber

Debbie Macomber is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and a leading voice in women’s fiction worldwide. Her work has appeared on every major bestseller list, with more than 170 million copies in print, and she is a multiple award winner. The Hallmark Channel based a television series on Debbie’s popular Cedar Cove books. For more information, visit her website, www.debbiemacomber.com. Christine Merrill wanted to be a writer for as long as she can remember. During a stint as a stay-at-home-mother, she decided it was time to “write that book.” She could set her own hours and would never have to wear pantyhose to work! It was a slow start but she slogged onward and seven years later, she got the thrill of seeing her first book hit the bookstores. Christine lives in Wisconsin with her family. Visit her website at: www.christine-merrill.com Sarah Mallory grew up in the West Country, England, telling stories. She moved to Yorkshire with her young family but after nearly 30 years living in a farmhouse on the Pennines, she has now moved to live by the sea in Scotland. Sarah is an award-winning novelist with more than twenty books published by Harlequin Historical . She loves to hear from readers and you can reach her via her website at: www.sarahmallory.com Kate Hewitt has worked a variety of different jobs, from drama teacher to editorial assistant to church youth worker, but writing romance is the best one yet. She also writes short stories and serials for women's magazines, and all her stories celebrate the healing and redemptive power of love. Kate lives in a tiny village with her husband, five children, and an overly affectionate Golden Retriever. #1 NYT bestselling author Susan Mallery writes heartwarming, humorous novels about the relationships that define our lives—family, friendship, romance. She's known for putting nuanced characters in emotional situations that surprise readers to laughter. Beloved by millions, her books have been translated into 28 languages.Susan lives in Washington with her husband, two cats, and a small poodle with delusions of grandeur. Visit her at SusanMallery.com. USA Today bestselling author Heidi Betts writes sexy, sassy, sensational romance. The recipient of several awards and stellar reviews, Heidi's books combine believable characters with compelling plotlines, and are consistently described as "delightful," "sizzling," and "wonderfully witty."

Avis des internautes


Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire