Votre compte

Christmas Trio B


Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Don't miss this fantastic Christmas collection - the books will be a perfect present for your loved ones, or why not treat yourself!
23,00 €
?

Ebook protégé

L’éditeur de ce livre a choisi de protéger ce fichier avec la technologie Adobe DRM.

Pour lire ce livre ou le charger sur votre support de lecture, un logiciel propriétaire est nécessaire. En savoir plus.

Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Vous aimerez aussi

Fiche détaillée de “Christmas Trio B”

Fiche technique

Résumé

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Don't miss this fantastic Christmas collection - the books will be a perfect present for your loved ones, or why not treat yourself!

Biographie de Debbie Macomber

Debbie Macomber is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and a leading voice in women’s fiction worldwide. Her work has appeared on every major bestseller list, with more than 170 million copies in print, and she is a multiple award winner. The Hallmark Channel based a television series on Debbie’s popular Cedar Cove books. For more information, visit her website, www.debbiemacomber.com. Annie Burrows love of stories meant that when she was old enough to go to university, she chose English literature. She wasn’t sure what she wanted to do beyond that, but one day, she began to wonder if all those daydreams that kept her mind occupied whilst carrying out mundane chores, would provide similar pleasure to other women. She was right… and Annie hasn’t looked back since. Readers can sign up to Annie's newsletter at www.annie-burrows.co.uk Joanna Maitland started writing for her two children when they were small, and progressed to writing adult fiction, mainly historical. She finds the research absorbing and has become a part-time history student at the local university. Her short stories have been published under various pseudonyms in literary and women’s magazines. In her spare time Joanna enjoys reading, music, gardening, needlework, and walking, especially in countryside that reminds her of her native Scotland. Romance readers around the world were sad to note the passing of Betty Neels in June 2001.Her career spanned thirty years, and she continued to write into her ninetieth year.To her millions of fans, Betty epitomized the romance writer.Betty’s first book, Sister Peters in Amsterdam,was published in 1969, and she eventually completed 134 books.Her novels offer a reassuring warmth that was very much a part of her own personality.Her spirit and genuine talent live on in all her stories. Caroline Anderson's been a nurse, a secretary, a teacher, and has run her own business. Now she’s settled on writing. ‘I was looking for that elusive something and finally realised it was variety – now I have it in abundance. Every book brings new horizons, new friends, and in between books I juggle! My husband John and I have two beautiful daughters, Sarah and Hannah, umpteen pets, and several acres of Suffolk that nature tries to reclaim every time we turn our backs!’ Susanne James has enjoyed creative writing since childhood, completing her first – and sadly unpublished – novel by the age of twelve. She has three grown-up children who are her pride and joy, and who all live happily in Oxfordshire with their families. Susanne was always happy to put the needs of her family before her ambition to write seriously, although along the way some published articles for magazines and newspapers helped to keep the dream alive!

Avis des internautes


Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire