Votre compte

Coming Home to Wishington Bay


‘A stunning, perfect novel – it literally took my breath away.’ The Writing Garnet, 5 stars Home is where the heart is… Holly doesn’t have time for a holiday this year. But when her job threatens to send her over the brink, her boss insists she take a sabbatical. So she packs her bags and escapes to her beloved grandmother Gigi’s house on Wishington Bay, which has sat empty since Gigi passed away. But Holly’s dreams of a coastal escape take an unexpected turn. Holly didn’t expect to spend time with any man this summer – let alone an Aussie Adonis…but when she meets her next door neighbour Gabe and his little dog Bryan, it’s clear her quiet summer of strolling along the sand and wandering through the seaside village’s tiny streets on her own will come with a hefty dose of distraction. With a summer to fill and Gigi’s wonderful and surprising house to sort through, Holly knew it would be a summer packed with old memories. She just didn’t expect to make so many new ones… Coming Home to Wishington Bay is the new gorgeous uplifting rom-com from Maxine Morrey, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Tilly Tennant! Readers LOVE Coming Home to Wishington Bay! ‘I loved this gorgeous, warm, funny romance and cannot recommend it enough.’ Amazon reviewer, 5 stars ‘I want to move to Wishington Bay!’ Amazon reviewer, 5 stars ‘A warm hug of a book.’ Rachel’s Random Reads, 5 stars ‘A charming story filled with fun, romance and love!’ Rae Reads, 5 stars ‘A fabulous read… Had me laughing out loud throughout.’ Amazon reviewer, 5 stars ‘Just gorgeous!’ Amazon reviewer, 5 stars ‘A delightful warm read that wrapped itself around my heart… Simply perfect.’ Amazon reviewer, 5 stars ‘Full to the brim with uplifting energy, feel-good beach vibes, and characters you fall in love with; guaranteed to put a smile on your face.’ Gem Bee Reader, 5 stars ‘Wishington Bay is the perfect place to wrap yourself in Maxine Morrey's witty sense of humour and snuggly warmth.’ Victoria Cooke
2,99 €
?

Ebook protégé

L’éditeur de ce livre a choisi de protéger ce fichier avec la technologie Adobe DRM.

Pour lire ce livre ou le charger sur votre support de lecture, un logiciel propriétaire est nécessaire. En savoir plus.

Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Vous aimerez aussi

Fiche détaillée de “Coming Home to Wishington Bay”

Fiche technique

  • Auteur : Maxine Morrey
  • Éditeur : HQ Digital
  • Date de parution : 01/05/19
  • EAN : 9780008329112
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 384
  • Protection : Contenu protégé

Résumé

‘A stunning, perfect novel – it literally took my breath away.’ The Writing Garnet, 5 stars Home is where the heart is… Holly doesn’t have time for a holiday this year. But when her job threatens to send her over the brink, her boss insists she take a sabbatical. So she packs her bags and escapes to her beloved grandmother Gigi’s house on Wishington Bay, which has sat empty since Gigi passed away. But Holly’s dreams of a coastal escape take an unexpected turn. Holly didn’t expect to spend time with any man this summer – let alone an Aussie Adonis…but when she meets her next door neighbour Gabe and his little dog Bryan, it’s clear her quiet summer of strolling along the sand and wandering through the seaside village’s tiny streets on her own will come with a hefty dose of distraction. With a summer to fill and Gigi’s wonderful and surprising house to sort through, Holly knew it would be a summer packed with old memories. She just didn’t expect to make so many new ones… Coming Home to Wishington Bay is the new gorgeous uplifting rom-com from Maxine Morrey, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Tilly Tennant! Readers LOVE Coming Home to Wishington Bay! ‘I loved this gorgeous, warm, funny romance and cannot recommend it enough.’ Amazon reviewer, 5 stars ‘I want to move to Wishington Bay!’ Amazon reviewer, 5 stars ‘A warm hug of a book.’ Rachel’s Random Reads, 5 stars ‘A charming story filled with fun, romance and love!’ Rae Reads, 5 stars ‘A fabulous read… Had me laughing out loud throughout.’ Amazon reviewer, 5 stars ‘Just gorgeous!’ Amazon reviewer, 5 stars ‘A delightful warm read that wrapped itself around my heart… Simply perfect.’ Amazon reviewer, 5 stars ‘Full to the brim with uplifting energy, feel-good beach vibes, and characters you fall in love with; guaranteed to put a smile on your face.’ Gem Bee Reader, 5 stars ‘Wishington Bay is the perfect place to wrap yourself in Maxine Morrey's witty sense of humour and snuggly warmth.’ Victoria Cooke

Biographie de Maxine Morrey

Avis des internautes


Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire