Votre compte

I'm In No Mood For Love


I'm In No Mood For Love is a gorgeously enjoyable rom-com from New York Times bestseller Rachel Gibson - perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Jo Watson and Christina Lauren.

What is Clare Wingate doing? One minute she's suffering in the bridesmaid dress from hell, and the next...she's waking up beside Sebastian Vaughan, her girlhood crush turned sexy, globe-hopping journalist. Somewhere between the toast and the toss of the bouquet she'd got herself into a whole lot of trouble. But then how else are you supposed to deal with finding your fiancé in a compromising position with the washing machine repair man?

Right now Clare's in no mood for love - not even for lust - and wants to forget about Sebastian ASAP. But he isn't in the mood to go away, and his kiss is impossible to forget...

Check out the rest of Rachel's addictive titles, including Sex, Lies and Online Dating, Tangled Up In You and Not Another Bad Date.

2,99 €
?

Ebook protégé

L’éditeur de ce livre a choisi de protéger ce fichier avec la technologie Adobe DRM.

Pour lire ce livre ou le charger sur votre support de lecture, un logiciel propriétaire est nécessaire. En savoir plus.

Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Vous aimerez aussi

Fiche détaillée de “I'm In No Mood For Love”

Fiche technique

  • Auteur : Rachel Gibson
  • Éditeur : Headline Eternal
  • Date de parution : 31/03/20
  • EAN : 9781472239419
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 288
  • Protection : Contenu protégé

Résumé

I'm In No Mood For Love is a gorgeously enjoyable rom-com from New York Times bestseller Rachel Gibson - perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Jo Watson and Christina Lauren.

What is Clare Wingate doing? One minute she's suffering in the bridesmaid dress from hell, and the next...she's waking up beside Sebastian Vaughan, her girlhood crush turned sexy, globe-hopping journalist. Somewhere between the toast and the toss of the bouquet she'd got herself into a whole lot of trouble. But then how else are you supposed to deal with finding your fiancé in a compromising position with the washing machine repair man?

Right now Clare's in no mood for love - not even for lust - and wants to forget about Sebastian ASAP. But he isn't in the mood to go away, and his kiss is impossible to forget...

Check out the rest of Rachel's addictive titles, including Sex, Lies and Online Dating, Tangled Up In You and Not Another Bad Date.

Biographie de Rachel Gibson

Rachel Gibson's storytelling career began at the age of sixteen when she ran her Chevy Vega into the side of a hill, and told her parents she'd been the victim of a hit and run. They believed her, and she's been telling stories ever since. Rachel has three children and still lives in her native Boise, Idaho. When not writing, she can be found boating on Payette Lake with Mr. Gibson, shopping for shoes, or forcing her love on an ungrateful cat. Visit her at www.rachelgibson.com.

Avis des internautes


Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire