Votre compte

If Looks Could Kill


Get ready to embark on the ride of your life with this thrill-fuelled thriller, for fans of Karin Slaughter and Karen Rose. Mirror, mirror on the wall, who’s the fairest of them all? The victims are found face-down in the murky waters of Cherokee Pointe, Tennessee. The murders all share the same characteristics: the victims are found naked except for a black, satin ribbon tied around they're necks – and they're all redheads. Meanwhile, Reve Sorrell has come to Cherokee Pointe seeking answers about her connection to bad girl Jazzy Talbot. With their stunning looks, the two redheads are mirror images of each other – but raised in very different worlds. As the serial killer leaves another chilling calling card, Reve turns to Sheriff Jacob Butler to help her unravel the deadly secrets of her past. But one person will do anything to stop her – and they are closer than she could ever imagine…
7,00 €
?

Ebook protégé

L’éditeur de ce livre a choisi de protéger ce fichier avec la technologie Adobe DRM.

Pour lire ce livre ou le charger sur votre support de lecture, un logiciel propriétaire est nécessaire. En savoir plus.

Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Vous aimerez aussi

Fiche détaillée de “If Looks Could Kill”

Fiche technique

  • Auteur : Beverly Barton
  • Éditeur : Avon
  • Date de parution : 17/02/11
  • EAN : 9780007371693
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 400
  • Protection : Contenu protégé

Résumé

Get ready to embark on the ride of your life with this thrill-fuelled thriller, for fans of Karin Slaughter and Karen Rose. Mirror, mirror on the wall, who’s the fairest of them all? The victims are found face-down in the murky waters of Cherokee Pointe, Tennessee. The murders all share the same characteristics: the victims are found naked except for a black, satin ribbon tied around they're necks – and they're all redheads. Meanwhile, Reve Sorrell has come to Cherokee Pointe seeking answers about her connection to bad girl Jazzy Talbot. With their stunning looks, the two redheads are mirror images of each other – but raised in very different worlds. As the serial killer leaves another chilling calling card, Reve turns to Sheriff Jacob Butler to help her unravel the deadly secrets of her past. But one person will do anything to stop her – and they are closer than she could ever imagine…

Biographie de Beverly Barton

This sixth-generation Alabamian from the U.S. is a wife, mother, and grandmother.An avid reader since childhood, Beverly wrote her first book at the age of nine. Since then, she has gone on to write well over sixty novels and is a New York Times bestselling author.

Avis des internautes


Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire