Votre compte

My Sister


'SO fantastic; twisty and exciting yet original' - Gillian McAllister, ANYTHING YOU DO SAY

'Kept me gripped to the stunning finale' - Amanda Reynolds, CLOSE TO ME

One sister was kept. One was sent away. Who is hiding the truth?
An addictive, gripping psychological thriller perfect for fans of THE CHILD by Fiona Barton, FRIEND REQUEST by Laura Marshall and THE FOSTER CHILD by Jenny Blackhurst.

My name is Irini. Our parents sent me away.
My sister is Elle. They kept her.
Families should stay together. What happened that day ripped mine apart.

A successful doctor, with a loving boyfriend, Irini Harringford is finally happy. But when Elle tracks her down everything starts to unravel.

Irini knows only too well what her sister is capable of. However, her desperate need for answers drags her back to a shocking past.

She always thought her family didn't want her. What if the truth is even worse?

'I loved this dark and disturbing thriller' - C. J. Tudor, THE CHALK MAN

'Chilling and tragic in equal measure' - Nuala Ellwood, MY SISTER'S BONES

****

What readers are saying about MY SISTER:

'Couldn't put this one down.. absolutely gripping' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'I couldn't get enough of this twisted psychological thriller! I wanted to skip work and hide myself away until I could devour the whole book.' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'I read the entire book in a day!' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'I absolutely loved this book, never quite knowing how it was going to end' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

3,99 €
?

Ebook protégé

L’éditeur de ce livre a choisi de protéger ce fichier avec la technologie Adobe DRM.

Pour lire ce livre ou le charger sur votre support de lecture, un logiciel propriétaire est nécessaire. En savoir plus.

Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Vous aimerez aussi

Fiche détaillée de “My Sister”

Fiche technique

  • Auteur : Michelle Adams
  • Éditeur : Headline
  • Date de parution : 28/08/19
  • EAN : 9781472236562
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 320
  • Protection : Contenu protégé

Résumé

'SO fantastic; twisty and exciting yet original' - Gillian McAllister, ANYTHING YOU DO SAY

'Kept me gripped to the stunning finale' - Amanda Reynolds, CLOSE TO ME

One sister was kept. One was sent away. Who is hiding the truth?
An addictive, gripping psychological thriller perfect for fans of THE CHILD by Fiona Barton, FRIEND REQUEST by Laura Marshall and THE FOSTER CHILD by Jenny Blackhurst.

My name is Irini. Our parents sent me away.
My sister is Elle. They kept her.
Families should stay together. What happened that day ripped mine apart.

A successful doctor, with a loving boyfriend, Irini Harringford is finally happy. But when Elle tracks her down everything starts to unravel.

Irini knows only too well what her sister is capable of. However, her desperate need for answers drags her back to a shocking past.

She always thought her family didn't want her. What if the truth is even worse?

'I loved this dark and disturbing thriller' - C. J. Tudor, THE CHALK MAN

'Chilling and tragic in equal measure' - Nuala Ellwood, MY SISTER'S BONES

****

What readers are saying about MY SISTER:

'Couldn't put this one down.. absolutely gripping' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'I couldn't get enough of this twisted psychological thriller! I wanted to skip work and hide myself away until I could devour the whole book.' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'I read the entire book in a day!' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'I absolutely loved this book, never quite knowing how it was going to end' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

Biographie de Michelle Adams

Michelle Adams grew up in the UK and now lives in Cyprus, where she works as a part-time scientist. She read her first Stephen King novel at the tender age of nine, and has been addicted to suspense fiction ever since. MY SISTER is her first novel.

Avis des internautes


Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire