Votre compte

Sole Survivor


300 died in a mysterious plane crash...but really happened?

From bestselling phenomenon Dean Koontz, this gripping thriller is perfect for fans of THE EYES OF DARKNESS and Stephen King.

'Dean Koontz is not just a master of our darkest dreams, but also a literary juggler' The Times

A catastrophic, unexplained plane crash leaves three hundred and thirty dead - and no survivors.
Among the victims are the wife and two daughters of Joe Carpenter, a Los Angeles Post crime reporter.
A year after the crash, still gripped by an almost paralysing grief, Joe encounters a woman who claims to have survived the crash. But before he can ask any questions, she slips away.

As desperate chase and shattering emotional odyssey will lead Joe to a truth that will force him to reassess everything he thought he knew about life and death - a truth that, given the chance, will rock the world and redefine the destiny of humanity.

What readers are saying about Sole Survivor:

'The action is fast paced, the characters are well developed and the suspense is excellent - I certainly would not have guessed the ending'

'This book takes off at breakneck speed. It will keep you glued to the edge of your seat'

'This is one of the only books ever to keep me guessing right to the end. The end is absolutely brilliant!'

2,99 €
?

Ebook protégé

L’éditeur de ce livre a choisi de protéger ce fichier avec la technologie Adobe DRM.

Pour lire ce livre ou le charger sur votre support de lecture, un logiciel propriétaire est nécessaire. En savoir plus.

Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Vous aimerez aussi

Fiche détaillée de “Sole Survivor”

Fiche technique

  • Auteur : Dean Koontz
  • Éditeur : Headline
  • Date de parution : 28/05/20
  • EAN : 9781472202895
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 297
  • Protection : Contenu protégé

Résumé

300 died in a mysterious plane crash...but really happened?

From bestselling phenomenon Dean Koontz, this gripping thriller is perfect for fans of THE EYES OF DARKNESS and Stephen King.

'Dean Koontz is not just a master of our darkest dreams, but also a literary juggler' The Times

A catastrophic, unexplained plane crash leaves three hundred and thirty dead - and no survivors.
Among the victims are the wife and two daughters of Joe Carpenter, a Los Angeles Post crime reporter.
A year after the crash, still gripped by an almost paralysing grief, Joe encounters a woman who claims to have survived the crash. But before he can ask any questions, she slips away.

As desperate chase and shattering emotional odyssey will lead Joe to a truth that will force him to reassess everything he thought he knew about life and death - a truth that, given the chance, will rock the world and redefine the destiny of humanity.

What readers are saying about Sole Survivor:

'The action is fast paced, the characters are well developed and the suspense is excellent - I certainly would not have guessed the ending'

'This book takes off at breakneck speed. It will keep you glued to the edge of your seat'

'This is one of the only books ever to keep me guessing right to the end. The end is absolutely brilliant!'

Biographie de Dean Koontz

Dean Koontz is an international household name whose novels have sold many millions of copies worldwide and have appeared on national and international bestseller lists, selling millions of copies each year. He lives with his wife Gerda, their dog Anna and the enduring spirit of their dog Trixie in southern California.

Avis des internautes


Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire