Votre compte

The Boy Who Saw


The electrifying new thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author, Simon Toyne. Only one boy can see the darkness. Only one man can save him from it. ‘Perfect for fans of Lee Child’ Sun A MURDERAn elderly tailor is found tortured and murdered in the ancient town of Cordes. Written in blood beside the body are the words: FINISHING WHAT WAS BEGUN. A SECRETBut the dead man has left a cryptic message for his granddaughter and her son, Leo – one that puts them in immediate danger. A RACEThey are forced to go on the run, accompanied by the enigmatic Solomon Creed. What began as small-town murder becomes a race to uncover a devastating secret dating from World War II. The few men who know the truth are being killed by a powerful organization, and only one man stands in its way. Only Solomon Creed can stop the murders. Only he can save the boy.
7,70 €
?

Ebook protégé

L’éditeur de ce livre a choisi de protéger ce fichier avec la technologie Adobe DRM.

Pour lire ce livre ou le charger sur votre support de lecture, un logiciel propriétaire est nécessaire. En savoir plus.

Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Vous aimerez aussi

Fiche détaillée de “The Boy Who Saw”

Fiche technique

  • Auteur : Simon Toyne
  • Éditeur : HarperCollins
  • Date de parution : 15/06/17
  • EAN : 9780007551644
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 544
  • Protection : Contenu protégé

Résumé

The electrifying new thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author, Simon Toyne. Only one boy can see the darkness. Only one man can save him from it. ‘Perfect for fans of Lee Child’ Sun A MURDERAn elderly tailor is found tortured and murdered in the ancient town of Cordes. Written in blood beside the body are the words: FINISHING WHAT WAS BEGUN. A SECRETBut the dead man has left a cryptic message for his granddaughter and her son, Leo – one that puts them in immediate danger. A RACEThey are forced to go on the run, accompanied by the enigmatic Solomon Creed. What began as small-town murder becomes a race to uncover a devastating secret dating from World War II. The few men who know the truth are being killed by a powerful organization, and only one man stands in its way. Only Solomon Creed can stop the murders. Only he can save the boy.

Biographie de Simon Toyne

Simon Toyne is the bestselling author of the Sanctus trilogy: Sanctus, The Key and The Tower. He wrote Sanctus after quitting his job as a TV executive to focus on writing. It was the biggest-selling debut thriller of 2011 in the UK and an international bestseller. His books have been translated into 27 languages and published in over 50 countries. Solomon Creed is the first book in a new series. Simon lives with his family in Brighton and the South of France.

Avis des internautes


Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire