Votre compte

The Mother


Prepare to lose sleep with this shocking and utterly engrossing thriller, for fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter. The crime scenes are horrifying: the victims arranged with deliberate care, posed to appear alive despite their agonized last moments and the shocking nature of their deaths. For grief counsellor Audrey Sherrod it’s clear the murders are the work of a deranged serial killer. At first, the only link is the victims’ physical appearance. But then another connection emerges, tying them to a past series of horrifying crimes – crimes that hit all too close to home. As the truth is unravelled, its more twisted and terrifying than anyone could ever imagine.
11,90 €
?

Ebook protégé

L’éditeur de ce livre a choisi de protéger ce fichier avec la technologie Adobe DRM.

Pour lire ce livre ou le charger sur votre support de lecture, un logiciel propriétaire est nécessaire. En savoir plus.

Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Vous aimerez aussi

Fiche détaillée de “The Mother”

Fiche technique

  • Auteur : Beverly Barton
  • Éditeur : Avon
  • Date de parution : 02/02/12
  • EAN : 9780007452460
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 400
  • Protection : Contenu protégé

Résumé

Prepare to lose sleep with this shocking and utterly engrossing thriller, for fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter. The crime scenes are horrifying: the victims arranged with deliberate care, posed to appear alive despite their agonized last moments and the shocking nature of their deaths. For grief counsellor Audrey Sherrod it’s clear the murders are the work of a deranged serial killer. At first, the only link is the victims’ physical appearance. But then another connection emerges, tying them to a past series of horrifying crimes – crimes that hit all too close to home. As the truth is unravelled, its more twisted and terrifying than anyone could ever imagine.

Biographie de Beverly Barton

This sixth-generation Alabamian from the U.S. is a wife, mother, and grandmother.An avid reader since childhood, Beverly wrote her first book at the age of nine. Since then, she has gone on to write well over sixty novels and is a New York Times bestselling author.

Avis des internautes


Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire