Votre compte

The Persona Protocol


THE ULTIMATE SPY...FACES THE DEADLIEST THREAT.

Crammed with explosive action and gripping twists, this heart-pumping thriller from bestseller Andy McDermott is perfect for fans of JASON BOURNE and JACK REACHER.

Adam Gray is the ultimate spy.
As the lead agent of the US government's top-secret Persona project, he is its most valuable weapon. Experimental technology enables him to take on the personality - and memories - of anyone; be it a Russian arms dealer, a high-stakes gambler or a nuclear scientist. Whatever secrets they know, he knows.

But the most dangerous secrets of all... are his own. When Adam hunts a terrorist plotting to murder millions, he realises that, although he can delve into the minds of others, his own memories are a mystery. Hidden in his past is the key to a deadly conspiracy - and its masterminds will stop at nothing to conceal their crimes...

Why readers are raving about THE PERSONA PROTOCOL:

'Watch out Jason Bourne, I think you've met your match in Adam Gray' *****Goodreads reviewer

'Loved it from start to finish' *****Goodreads reviewer

'A great read' *****Goodreads reviewer

3,99 €
?

Ebook protégé

L’éditeur de ce livre a choisi de protéger ce fichier. Lisez ce livre en un clic avec une liseuse TEA ou le logiciel TEA Ebook.

Pour lire ce livre ou le charger sur un autre support (Sony…) un logiciel propriétaire est nécessaire. En savoir plus.

Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Vous aimerez aussi

Fiche détaillée de “The Persona Protocol”

Fiche technique

  • Auteur : Andy Mcdermott
  • Éditeur : Headline
  • Date de parution : 04/09/18
  • EAN : 9780755380718
  • Format : ePub
  • Protection : Contenu protégé

Résumé

THE ULTIMATE SPY...FACES THE DEADLIEST THREAT.

Crammed with explosive action and gripping twists, this heart-pumping thriller from bestseller Andy McDermott is perfect for fans of JASON BOURNE and JACK REACHER.

Adam Gray is the ultimate spy.
As the lead agent of the US government's top-secret Persona project, he is its most valuable weapon. Experimental technology enables him to take on the personality - and memories - of anyone; be it a Russian arms dealer, a high-stakes gambler or a nuclear scientist. Whatever secrets they know, he knows.

But the most dangerous secrets of all... are his own. When Adam hunts a terrorist plotting to murder millions, he realises that, although he can delve into the minds of others, his own memories are a mystery. Hidden in his past is the key to a deadly conspiracy - and its masterminds will stop at nothing to conceal their crimes...

Why readers are raving about THE PERSONA PROTOCOL:

'Watch out Jason Bourne, I think you've met your match in Adam Gray' *****Goodreads reviewer

'Loved it from start to finish' *****Goodreads reviewer

'A great read' *****Goodreads reviewer

Avis des internautes


Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire